will not save a sample

Got sampling problems, tips, or questions? Post them here.

Moderators: parametric, Jesse, jeebustrain

will not save a sample

Postby memoiandi » Fri Jan 13, 2017 8:40 am

Hi,

I've got it figured out how to make a sample and it seemed pretty straight forward as to how to save it (after all the manual simply says press store and follow the prompts) but after I saved it, it just wasn't there. Did I miss a step somewhere? I know someone already answered this question by saying do it on a computer and then transfer it over to the Fusion but there must be a way to save it directly on the Fusion.

Thanks,

Iain
memoiandi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:05 am

Re: will not save a sample

Postby Jesse » Sat Jan 21, 2017 9:14 am

Tempus & Ludwig drums, Roto Toms-Djembe, Bongo's, Ibanez Bass, Fusion8HD, SUMO300 Amps, Alesis16 Firewire mixer, AKG D112-Behringer, B2-Shure, Beta 58a mics, Win10, Audigy soundcard, Audition3 & East West Goliath sound bank
User avatar
Jesse
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1188
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 11:49 am
Location: Wilmington, NC USA


Return to Sampler

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest